Skip to content

Countdown to a Nerd Nuptials Etsy

October 13, 2010

Etsy is harder to set up than it initially seemed!  But I’ve upgraded my PayPal, read all Etsy terms and Instructions, figured out shipping and am ready to take the plunge.  I’m thinking it will prove to be a very worthwhile process.  I’ve also been having luck with Under The Green Umbrella.  Again, if you are local, go there.  I’ve bought the majority of my Christmas presents there.  A link to my very own Etsy is coming soon!

In the meantime, check out this bit of awesomeness.

How do we talk our wedding party into doing this?!

A nice shout out to Kevin Hellions getting two nods from Alison Haslip of AOTS.  Seriously cool.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

