Skip to content

I’m not dead, but these awesome boxes are!

November 3, 2010

My Etsy has been taking off!  Six sales in the two weeks I’ve been posting products.  People really seem to love the Walking Dead boxes.  Now both a kick ass comic and a show on AMC.  Don’t be shy, I’m making more!  I think our parents would disown us if we used these as centerpieces, but I have seen some cool zombie themed wedding accents.

Creepy/Sexy zombie from Kirkman's The Walking Dead

I’ve also been featured in a blog, Periwinkle Dzyns.  Check it out.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

