Skip to content

NaNoWriMo Sale!

November 4, 2010

Hello there, book themed wedding geeks!  I thought I should alert you that all the items in my etsy shop using novels are 15% off for the month of November in honor of National Novel Writers Month.  I know the sale is good, because I choked a bit when I was changing all the prices!

For example, you can get this bouquet for $11.05!

Romance: Upsycled from a Dover edition of Shakespearse's Tempest

There are, of course, many other items of varying price range and style.  Please excuse my shameless plug and go back to your geek wedding planning.  Or to my shop to spend cash monies!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jessica permalink
    January 2, 2011 11:02 pm

    I picked up a couple of your hair clips at Under the Green Umbrella the other day and decided to Google you… I can’t believe you’ve only recently started making these things! I love the idea and have worn the comic book flower every day since I bought it. Nerds rule!!

Leave a Reply

